You are here

Former Students

Student

Degree

Year Graduated

Profiles

Alexander Aurand

aurand.20@osu.edu

M.S. 2015 SRI

Joseph Rose

rose.1013@osu.edu

M.S. 2013  

Zachary Huber

zachary.huber07@gmail.com

M.S. 2013  

Heath Monat

monat.1@osu.edu

M.S. 2012  

Jonathan Dufour

dufour.8@osu.edu

M.S. 2012 SRI

Cliff Hoschouer

hoschouer.1@osu.edu

M.S. 2011  

Dr. Gang Yang

Ph.D. 2010  

Kim Vandlen

kimberly.vandlen@gmail.com

M.S. 2009  

Lee Mazurek

mazurek.4@osu.edu

M.S. 2007  

Jeffery Hoyle

hoyle@TheErgonomicsCenter.com

M.S. 2006  

David Trippany

david.trippany@faurecia.com

M.S. 2005  

Gregory G. Knapik

knapik.1@osu.edu

M.S. 2005 SRI

Dr. Naira Campbell-Kyureghyan

campbeln@uwm.edu

Ph.D. 2004  

Jagdish Prabhu

prabhu.10@osu.edu

M.S. 2004  

Julia Parakkat

parakkat.1@osu.edu

M.S. 2004  

Anne-Marie Chany

chany.2@osu.edu

M.S. 2004  

Dr. Sean Gallagher

seangallagher@auburn.edu

Ph.D. 2003  

Dr. Delia Treaster

treaster.3@osu.edu

Ph.D.

M.S.

2003

1986

 

Erich Theado

erich.theado@att.net

M.S. 2003  

Kevin Butler

kevinbutler@unknown.com

M.S. 2003  

Swetha Sivakumar

swetha_sk@yahoo.com

M.S. 2003  

Dr. Michael J. Jorgensen

michael.jorgensen@wichita.edu

Ph.D. 2001  

Dr. Kermit G. Davis

kermit.davis@uc.edu

Ph.D.

M.S.

2001

1996

 

Riley E. Splittstoesser

splittstoesser.1@osu.edu

M.S. 2001  

Anthony B. Maronitis

maronitis.1@osu.edu

M.S. 2001  

Dr. Gary Allread

allread.1@osu.edu

Ph.D.

M.S.

2000

1993

SRI

Kimberly M. (Kovacs) Walters

kimberlymkovacs@yahoo.com

M.S. 2000  

Dr. Sue A. Ferguson

ferguson.4@osu.edu

Ph.D.

M.S.

1998

1990

SRI

Karen Keefer Lewis

bkirking@bcm.tmc.edu

M.S. 1998  

Dr. Kinda Khalif

kkhalaf@aus.edu

Ph.D. 1998  

Dr. Patrick Sparto

pjsst@pit.edu

Ph.D. 1998  

Laura (Gaudes) MacLaren

laura.l.maclaren@intel.com

M.S. 1997  

Bryan Kirking

bkirking@bcm.tmc.edu

M.S. 1997  

Dr. Jung-Yong Kim

jykim@ergomec.hanyang.ac.kr

Ph.D. 1995  

Dr. Fadi Fathallah

fathallah@ucdavis.edu

Ph.D. 1995  

Pat Sparto

pjsst32%2B@pitt.edu

M.S. 1995  

Eric Nelson

eric.j.nelson@gm.com

M.S. 1995  

Mike Lee

CL88@chrysler.com

M.S. 1995  

Dr. Carolyn Sommerich

sommerich.1@osu.edu

Ph.D.

M.S.

1994

1989

 

Katherine Lehman

katie.lehman@sas.com

M.S. 1994  

Dr. Kevin Granata

 

Ph.D. 1993  

Dr. Gary Mirka

mirka@iastate.edu

Ph.D.

M.S.

1992

1988

 

Larry Wright

 

M.S. 1992  

Kaushik Ghosh

ghosh@battelle.org

M.S. 1992  

Dr. Richard Marklin

richard.marklin@marquette.edu

Ph.D.

M.S.

1991

1988

 

Dr. Sudhaker Rajulu

srajulu@ems.jsc.nasa.gov

Ph.D. 1990  

Dr. Steve Lavender

lavender.1@osu.edu

Ph.D. 1990  

Chris Hamrick

Christopher.Hamrick@bwc.state.oh.us

M.S. 1989  

Jung-Yong Kim

jykim@ergomec.hanyang.ac.kr

M.S. 1986  

Beth (Rosa) Gray

beth.gray@kbibearing.com

M.S. 1985